Welcome to Our New Members

Welcome to Our New Members

I wanted to formally welcome Joe Meyers, Samuel Schmitt, Scott Steinbarger, Justin Fuller, and Jamie Otterdahl to the 2012-2013 season of Fighters4Christ.  I also wanted to welcome back Brice Kendall as well.  He has been missed!

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

[aps-social id="1"]